New job postings

View

Questions?

View

Find a Nursing Home near you to get your CNA certification.

Find a Nursing Home near you to get your CNA certification.

New York State Nursing Homes with CNA Training Programs

This list is provided by New York State Department of Health where certified nursing homes provide training programs to receive a CNA certification. For further information on a training program at one of the nursing homes reach out directly to that organization.
Facility NameCountyWebsiteAddressPhone
Aaron Manor Rehab and NursingMonroehttps://aaronmanor.com/
100 St Camillus Way, Fairport, NY 14450
(585) 377-4000
Absolut Care at Three Rivers Steuben https://www.absolutcare.com/three-rivers/
101 Creekside Dr, Painted Post, NY 14870
(607) 936-4108
Absolut Center for Nursing and Rehab WestfieldChautauquahttps://www.absolutcare.com/westfield/
26 Cass St, Westfield, NY 14787
(716) 326-4646
Achieve Rehabilitation and Nursing Facility Sullivan https://www.achieverehabny.com/
170 Lake St, Liberty, NY 12754
(845) 292-4200
Bethany Gardens Rome Oneida https://www.bethanynursing.com/Home
800 W Chestnut St, Rome, NY 13440
(315) 339-3210
Bridgewater Center for Rehabilitation and NursingBroomehttps://www.bwrehab.com/
159-163 Front St, Binghamton, NY 13905
(607) 722-7225
Brighton ManorMonroehttps://manorsl.com/
989 Blossom Rd, Rochester, NY 14610
(585) 482-3500
Brothers of Mercy Nursing Home CO. Eriehttps://brothersofmercy.org/
10570 Bergtold Rd, Clarence, NY 14031
(716) 759-6985
Buffalo Community Healthcare CenterEriehttps://thegrandhealthcare.com/buffalo-community/
1205 Delaware Ave, Buffalo, NY 14209
(716) 885-3838
Carmel Richmond Healthcare and Rehabilitation Center Staten Island https://www.archcare.org/nursing-homes/carmel-richmond
88 Old Town Road, Staten Island, NY 10304
718‑979‑5000
Central Park Rehab and Nursing Center Onondagahttps://centralparkrehab.com/
116 Martin Luther King E, Syracuse, NY 13205
(315) 475-1641
Chautauqua Nursing and Rehabilitation Chautauquahttps://vestracare.com/
10836 Temple Rd, Dunkirk, NY 14048
(716) 366-6400
Chemung County Nursing HomeChemunghttps://www.chemungcountyny.gov/departments/h_-_n_departments/nursing_facility/index.php
103 Washington St, Elmira, NY 14901
(607) 737-2001
Chenango Memorial HospitalChenangohttps://www.nyuhs.org/location-search/uhs-chenango-memorial-hospital
179 N Broad St, Norwich, NY 13815
(607) 337-4111
Chestnut Park Rehabilitation and Nursing Center Otsego https://thegrandhealthcare.com/chestnut-park/
330 Chestnut St, Oneonta, NY 13820
(607) 432-8500
Colonial Park Rehabilitation and Nursing Center Oneida https://thegrandhealthcare.com/colonial-park/
950 Floyd Ave, Rome, NY 13440
(315) 336-5400
Consortium for Worker Education New Yorkhttps://www.cwenet.net/
305 7th Ave, New York, NY 10001
(212) 647-1900
Crouse Community Center, Inc.Madisonhttps://www.crousecommunity.com/
101 South St, Morrisville, NY 13408
(315) 684-9595
Crown Park Rehabilitation and Nursing CenterCortlandhttps://crownparkrehab.com/
28 Kellogg Rd, Cortland, NY 13045
(607) 753-6060
East Side Nursing Home Wyoming https://www.eastsidenursing.com/
62 Prospect Street, Warsaw, NY 14569
585-786-8151
Eddy Heritage House Nursing and Rehabilitation Center Rensselaerhttps://www.sphp.com/location/eddy-heritage-house-nursing-rehabilitation-center
2920 Tibbits Ave, Troy, NY 12180
(518) 274-4125
Eddy Village GreenAlbanyhttps://www.sphp.com/location/eddy-village-green-at-cohoes
200 Village Green Dr, Cohoes, NY 12047
(518) 237-5630
Elderwood at CheektowagaEriehttps://www.elderwood.com/locations/elderwood-at-cheektowaga
225 Bennett Road, Cheektowaga NY 14227
(716) 681-9480
Elderwood at HamburgEriehttps://www.elderwood.com/locations/elderwood-at-hamburg
5775 Maelou Dr, Hamburg, NY 14075
(716) 648-2820
Elderwood at HornellSteuben https://www.elderwood.com/locations/elderwood-at-hornell
1 Bethesda Dr, Hornell, NY 14843
(607) 324-6990
Elderwood at LancasterEriehttps://www.elderwood.com/locations/elderwood-at-lancaster
1818 Como Park Blvd, Lancaster, NY 14086
(716) 683-6165
Elderwood at Liverpool Onondaga https://www.elderwood.com/locations/elderwood-at-liverpool
4800 Bear Rd, Liverpool, NY 13088
(315) 457-9946
Elderwood at Lockport Niagara
https://www.elderwood.com/locations/elderwood-at-lockport

104 Old Niagara Rd, Lockport, NY 14094
(716) 434-6324
Elderwood at Ticonderoga Essexhttps://www.elderwood.com/locations/elderwood-at-ticonderoga
101 Adirondack Dr Ste 3, Ticonderoga, NY 12883
(518) 585-6771
Elderwood at WaverlyTiogahttps://www.elderwood.com/locations/elderwood-at-waverly
37 N Chemung St, Waverly, NY 14892
(607) 565-2861
Evergreen Commons Rehabilitation and Nursing Center Rensselaer https://evergreencommonsrehab.com/
1070 Luther Rd, East Greenbush, NY 12061
(518) 479-4662
Fairview Nursing Care Center Queens https://www.fairviewrehab.com/
69-70 Grand Central Pkwy, Queens, NY 11375
(718) 263-4600
Ferncliff Nursing HomeDutchess https://www.archcare.org/nursing-homes/ferncliff
21 Ferncliff Dr, Rhinebeck, NY 12572
(845) 876-2011
Fiddler's Green ManorEriehttps://fiddlersgreenmanor.com/
168 W Main St, Springville, NY 14141
(716) 592-4781
Fireman's HouseColumbia https://firemenshome.com/
125 Harry Howard Ave, Hudson, NY 12534
(800) 479-7695
Fort Hudson Nursing Center Washington https://www.forthudson.com/
319 Broadway, Fort Edward, NY 12828
(518) 747-2811
Fort Tyron Center for Rehabilitation and Nursing New Yorkhttps://www.forttryonrehab.com/
801 W 190th St, New York, NY 10040
(212) 543-6400
Franklin Center for Rehab and Nursing Queens http://www.franklinnh.net/
142-27 Franklin Ave, Queens, NY 11355
(718) 670-3400
Fulton Center for Rehabilitation and HealthcareFultonhttps://fulton-center.facilities.centershealthcare.org/
847 County Hwy 122, Gloversville, NY 12078
(518) 773-3400
Golden Hill Nursing and Rehabilitation Center Ulster https://www.goldenhillrehab.com/
99 Golden Hill Dr, Kingston, NY 12401
(845) 340-3390
Grand Manor Nursing and Rehab CenterBronxhttp://grandmanor.org/
700 White Plains Rd, Bronx, NY 10473
(718) 518-8892
Greene Meadows Nursing and Rehab CenterGreenehttps://greenemeadows.com/
161 Jefferson Heights #1239, Catskill, NY 12414
(518) 943-9380
Groton Community Health Care Center Tompkins http://www.grotonhealth.org/
120 Sykes St, Groton, NY 13073
(607) 898-5876
Heritage GreenChautauquahttps://www.heritage1886.org/locations/green/
3023 NY-430, Greenhurst, NY 14742
(716) 483-5000
Heritage Park Rehab and Skilled Nursing Chautauquahttps://www.regencyhealthcare.com/locations/heritage-park
150 Prather Ave, Jamestown, NY 14701
(716) 488-1921
Hudson Park Rehabilitation and Nursing Center Albanyhttps://hudsonparkrehab.com/
325 Northern Blvd, Albany, NY 12204
(518) 449-1100
Hudson Pointe at Riverdale for Rehab and Nursing CenterBronxhttps://citadelcarecenters.com/hudsonpointe/
3220 Henry Hudson Pkwy, Bronx, NY 10463
(718) 514-2000
Hudson Valley Rehab and Extended Care Center Ulster https://hudsonvalleyrehab.com/
260 Vineyard Ave, Highland, NY 12528
(845) 691-7201
Humboldt House Rehab and NursingEriehttps://humboldthouse.org/
64 Hager St, Buffalo, NY 14208
(716) 886-4377
Kingsway Arms Nursing CenterAlbanyhttps://www.kingswaycommunity.com/skilled-nursing/kingsway-arms-nursing-and-rehabilitation
323 Kings Rd Unit 1, Schenectady, NY 12304
(518) 393-4117
LeRoy Village Green Residential HealthGeneseehttps://www.leroyvillagegreen.com/
10 Munson St, Le Roy, NY 14482
(585) 768-2561
Livingston County CenterLivingstonhttps://www.livingstoncounty.us/140/Center-for-Nursing-Rehabilitation
11 Murray Hill Drive, Mt Morris NY 14510
585-243-7200
Maplewood Nursing HomeMonroehttps://visitmaplewood.com/
100 Daniel Dr, Webster, NY 14580
(585) 872-1800
Mary Manning Walsh HomeNew Yorkhttps://www.archcare.org/nursing-homes/mary-manning-walsh
1339 York Ave, New York, NY 10021
(212) 628-2800
Meadowbrook Healthcare Clintonhttps://meadowbrookhealth.com/
154 Prospect Ave, Plattsburgh, NY 12901
(518) 563-5440
Methodist Home for Nursing and RehabBronxhttps://www.methodisthome.org/
4499 Manhattan College Pkwy, Bronx, NY 10471
718) 548-5100
Middletown Park Rehabilitation and Health Care Center Orange https://middletownparkrehab.com/
121 Dunning Rd, Middletown, NY 10940
(845) 343-0801
MM Ewing Continuing Care Center Ontario https://www.thompsonhealth.com/Senior-Living/MM-Ewing-Continuing-Care-Center/Long-Term-Services
350 Parrish Street Canandaigua, NY 14424
(585) 396-6000
Mountainside Residential Care CenterDelawarehttps://www.hahv.org/mountainside-residential-care-center
42158 NY-28, Margaretville, NY 12455
(845) 586-1800
Niagara Rehab and Nursing Niagara https://niagararehab.com/
822 Cedar Ave, Niagara Falls, NY 14301

(716) 282-1207
Northeast Center for Rehab and Brain Injury Ulster https://www.northeastcenter.com/
300 Grant Ave, Lake Katrine, NY 12449
(845) 336-3500
Oneida Health Rehab and Extended Care Oneida https://www.oneidahealth.org/extended-care-facility/
323 Genesee St, Oneida, NY 13421
(315) 361-2016
Our Lady of Mercy Life CenterAlbanyhttps://www.sphp.com/location/our-lady-of-mercy-life-center-1
2 Mercy Care Ln, Guilderland, NY 12084
(518) 464-8100
Pine Valley Center for Rehabilitation and Nursing Rockland https://pinevalleyrehab.com/
661 N Main St, Spring Valley, NY 10977
(845) 426-5600
Providence Rest, IncBronxhttps://www.providencerest.org/
3304 Waterbury Ave, Bronx, NY 10465
(718) 931-3000
Riverside Center for Rehabilitation and Nursing Rensselaer https://riversidecenterrehab.com/
90 North Main St N, Castleton-On-Hudson, NY 12033
(518) 732-7617
Robinson Terrace Delawarehttp://facilities.thegrandhealthcare.com/robinson_terrace
28652 State Highway 23, Stamford NY 12167
607.652.7521
Rome Memorial Hospital RHCFOneida http://www.romehospital.org/SeniorServices/
1500 N James St, Rome, NY 13440
(315) 338-7305
Sapphire Nursing and Rehab at Goshen Orange http://goshencare.com/
46 Harriman Dr, Goshen, NY 10924
(845) 360-1200
Schenectady Center for Rehabilitation CenterAlbanyhttps://schenectady-center.facilities.centershealthcare.org/
526 Altamont Ave, Schenectady, NY 12303
(518) 346-6121
Seton Health at Schuyler Ridge Residential Health Care Saratoga https://www.sphp.com/location/schuyler-ridge-residential-healthcare
1 Abele Blvd, Clifton Park, NY 12065
(518) 371-1400
Sodus Rehabilitation & Nursing Center Wayne https://sodusrehab.com/
6884 Maple Ave, Sodus, NY 14551
(315) 483-9118
Split Rock Rehab and HCCBronxhttps://splitrockrehab.com/
3525 Baychester Ave, Bronx, NY 10466
(718) 798-8900
St. Camillus Residential Health Care Facility Onondagahttps://www.st-camillus.org/
813 Fay Rd, Syracuse, NY 13219
(315) 488-2951
St. John's Health Care CorporationMonroehttps://www.stjohnsliving.org/community/st-johns-home/
150 Highland Ave, Rochester, NY 14620
(585) 760-1300
St. Luke Residential Health Care Facility Oswego https://www.stlukehs.com/
299 E River Rd, Oswego, NY 13126
(315) 342-3166
St. Peter's Nursing and Rehabilitation CenterAlbanyhttps://www.sphp.com/location/st-peters-nursing-rehabilitation-center-1
301 Hackett Blvd, Albany, NY 12208
(518) 525-7600
Steuben Center for Rehabilitation and Nursing Steubenhttps://steuben-center.facilities.centershealthcare.org/
7009 Rumsey Street Extension, Bath, NY 14810
(607) 776-7651
Sullivan County Adult Care Center Sullivan https://sullivanny.us/Departments/Adultcarecenter
256 Sunset Lake Rd, Liberty, NY 12754
(845) 292-8640
Sunset Nursing and Rehabilitation Center Oneida https://vestracare.com/sunset/
232 Academy St, Boonville, NY 13309
(315) 942-4301
Ten Broeck Center for Rehabilitation and Nursing Ulsterhttps://www.tenbroeckrehab.com/
1 Commons Dr, Lake Katrine, NY 12449
(845) 336-6666
Terrence Cardinal Cooke Health Care CenterNew Yorkhttps://www.archcare.org/nursing-homes/terence-cardinal-cooke
1249 5th Ave, New York, NY 10029
(212) 360-1000
The Baptist Home at Brookmeade Ulster https://www.brookmeadecommunity.org/our-communities/the-baptist-home/
46 Brookmeade Dr, Rhinebeck, NY 12572
(845) 876-2071
The Friendly HomeMonroehttps://www.friendlyseniorliving.org/friendly-home/
3156 East Ave, Rochester, NY 14618
(585) 381-1600
The Grand at BataviaGeneseehttps://thegrandhealthcare.com/batavia/
257 State St, Batavia, NY 14020
(585) 343-1300
The Grand at ChittenangoMadisonhttps://thegrandhealthcare.com/chittenango/
331 Russell St, Chittenango, NY 13037
(315) 687-7255
The Grand at Great NeckNassauhttps://thegrandhealthcare.com/greatneck/
15 St Pauls Pl, Great Neck, NY 11021
(516) 466-3001
The Grand at PawlingDutchesshttps://thegrandhealthcare.com/pawling/
9 Reservoir Rd, Pawling, NY 12564
(845) 855-5700
The Grand at QueensQueens https://thegrandhealthcare.com/queens/
157-15 19th Ave, Queens, NY 11357
(718) 746-0400
The Grand at River ValleyDutchesshttps://thegrandhealthcare.com/rivervalley/
140 Main St, Poughkeepsie, NY 12601
(845) 454-7600
The Grant at South PointNassauhttps://thegrandhealthcare.com/southpoint/
1 Long Beach Rd, Island Park, NY 11558
(516) 432-0300
The New Jewish Home, ManhattanNew Yorkhttps://jewishhome.org/
120 W 106th St, New York, NY 10025
(212) 870-5000
The Paramount at Somers Rehab and Nursing Center Westchester https://theparamountrehab.com/
2811, 189 NY-100, Somers, NY 10589
(914) 232-5101
The Pines Healthcare at OleanCattaraugus https://www.pinescare.com/olean-campus
2245 W State St, Olean, NY 14760
(716) 373-1910
The Plaza Rehab and Nursing Center Bronxhttps://citadelcarecenters.com/theplaza/
100 W Kingsbridge Rd, Bronx, NY 10468
(718) 410-1500
Vestal Park Rehabilitation and Nursing CenterBroomehttps://vestalparkrehab.com/
105 W Sheedy Rd, Vestal, NY 13850
(607) 754-4105
Water's Edge at Port Jefferson Rehab and Nursing Suffolk
https://www.watersedgernc.com/
150 Dark Hollow Rd, Port Jefferson, NY 11777
(631) 473-5400
Waterville Residential Care Center Oneida https://watervillecares.com/
220 Tower St, Waterville, NY 13480
(315) 841-4156
Wellsville Manor Care CenterAlleganyhttps://wellsvillemanorcarecenter.com/
4192 A Bolivar Rd, Wellsville, NY 14895
(585) 593-4400
Wesley Health Care Center Saratoga https://www.thewesleycommunity.org/
131 Lawrence St, Saratoga Springs, NY 12866
(518) 587-3600
Westhampton Care Center Suffolkhttp://westhamptonrehab.com/
78 Old Country Rd, Westhampton, NY 11977
(631) 288-0101
Willow Point Rehab and Nursing CenterBroome https://willowpointrehab.com/
3700 Vestal Rd, Vestal, NY 13850
(607) 763-4400
Woodside Manor Nursing HomeMonroehttps://www.hurlbutcare.com/our-communities/woodside-manor
2425 S Clinton Ave, Rochester, NY 14618
(585) 461-0370

New job postings

View All

Most recent blog posts

Read All »

Findhelp Can Help You

What is findhelp.org? Findhelp.org is the nation’s leading, free-to-use, social care network, making it quick and easy to connect yourself, family, friends, or clients to local social care programs and resources. The findhelp.org network in New York brings together 11,700 community programs to address social care needs, and has reached more than 10 million users…

Read More

Day in the Life of a Long Term Caregiver

Every wonder what a workday is like as a long term caregiver? This short video is a great example!!

Read More

Caring Gene® WINS The Drum B2B Award. Vote Now to help us WIN it all!!

Grand Prix, Best Response to Change B2B Agency: Mower Client: Iroquois Healthcare Association Campaign: Caring is your Calling The Grand Prix was awarded to Mower, for its omni-channel work in the new ‘Best Response to Change’ category. The campaign for the Iroquois Health Association of New York aimed to attract people to healthcare professions, and made a timely…

Read More